Send us an email:

President: Tijmen Zandstra                               –
Secretary: Lennart Gerritsen                             –
Treasurer: Zare van Haaren                              –
PR commissioner: Noëlle Drexl                         –
External Commisioner: Anouk Müller                –

You can also visit us in our office in the Bastille on the campus of the University of Twente. The office is situated in room 303. This is on the second floor of the building, next to the office of the Business Days.